1218.0 - Standard Economic Sector Classifications of Australia (SESCA), 2008 (Version 1.1)  
ARCHIVED ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 06/09/2013   

The Latest Issue of this Product can now be found in standard-economic-sector-classifications-australia-sesca.


      Unit of Classification
      Key Concepts
      Standard Institutional Sector Classification of Australia (SISCA)
        Introduction to SISCA
        Sector 1 – Non-Financial Corporations
        Sector 2 – Financial Corporations
        Sector 3 – General Government
        Sector 4 – Households
        Sector 5 – Non-Profit Institutions Serving Households (NPISH)
        Sector 6 – Rest of the World (ROW)
      Public/Private Classification
      Level of Government Classification
      Jurisdiction Classification
      Type of Legal Organisation (TOLO) Classification