1216.0 - Australian Standard Geographical Classification (ASGC) - Electronic Publication, 2004  
ARCHIVED ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 28/09/2004   
   Page tools: Print Print Page Print all pages in this productPrint All  

SOUTH AUSTRALIA, State/Territory, Major Statistical Regions, Statistical Regions, Statistical Region Sectors, Statistical Local Areas


04Northern Adelaide
1Northern Adelaide
2030Gawler (T)
5681Playford (C) - East Central
5683Playford (C) - Elizabeth
5684Playford (C) - Hills
5686Playford (C) - West
5688Playford (C) - West Central
5891Port Adel. Enfield (C) - East
5894Port Adel. Enfield (C) - Inner
7141Salisbury (C) - Central
7143Salisbury (C) - Inner North
7144Salisbury (C) - North-East
7146Salisbury (C) - South-East
7148Salisbury (C) Bal
7701Tea Tree Gully (C) - Central
7704Tea Tree Gully (C) - Hills
7705Tea Tree Gully (C) - North
7708Tea Tree Gully (C) - South
08Western Adelaide
1Western Adelaide
1061Charles Sturt (C) - Coastal
1064Charles Sturt (C) - Inner East
1065Charles Sturt (C) - Inner West
1068Charles Sturt (C) - North-East
5895Port Adel. Enfield (C) - Coast
5898Port Adel. Enfield (C) - Port
8411West Torrens (C) - East
8414West Torrens (C) - West
8899Unincorp. Western
12Eastern Adelaide
1Eastern Adelaide
0070Adelaide (C)
0121Adelaide Hills (DC) - Central
0124Adelaide Hills (DC) - Ranges
0701Burnside (C) - North-East
0704Burnside (C) - South-West
0911Campbelltown (C) - East
0914Campbelltown (C) - West
5291Norw. P'ham St Ptrs (C) - East
5294Norw. P'ham St Ptrs (C) - West
6510Prospect (C)
7981Unley (C) - East
7984Unley (C) - West
8260Walkerville (M)
16Southern Adelaide
1Southern Adelaide
2601Holdfast Bay (C) - North
2604Holdfast Bay (C) - South
4061Marion (C) - Central
4064Marion (C) - North
4065Marion (C) - South
4341Mitcham (C) - Hills
4344Mitcham (C) - North-East
4345Mitcham (C) - West
5341Onkaparinga (C) - Hackham
5342Onkaparinga (C) - Hills
5343Onkaparinga (C) - Morphett
5344Onkaparinga (C) - North Coast
5345Onkaparinga (C) - Reservoir
5346Onkaparinga (C) - South Coast
5347Onkaparinga (C) - Woodcroft
9Balance of South Australia
64Northern and Western SA
1Northern and Western SA
0430Barunga West (DC)
1010Ceduna (DC)
1140Clare and Gilbert Valleys (DC)
1190Cleve (DC)
1330Coober Pedy (DC)
1560Copper Coast (DC)
1750Elliston (DC)
1830Flinders Ranges (DC)
1960Franklin Harbor (DC)
2110Goyder (DC)
3220Kimba (DC)
3570Le Hunte (DC)
3710Lower Eyre Peninsula (DC)
4830Mount Remarkable (DC)
5120Northern Areas (DC)
5400Orroroo/Carrieton (DC)
5540Peterborough (DC)
6090Port Augusta (C)
6300Port Lincoln (C)
6451Port Pirie C Dists (M) - City
6454Port Pirie C Dists (M) Bal
6970Roxby Downs (M)
7490Streaky Bay (DC)
7910Tumby Bay (DC)
8130Wakefield (DC)
8540Whyalla (C)
8831Yorke Peninsula (DC) - North
8834Yorke Peninsula (DC) - South
8969Unincorp. Yorke
9179Unincorp. Lincoln
9249Unincorp. West Coast
9389Unincorp. Whyalla
9459Unincorp. Pirie
9529Unincorp. Flinders Ranges
9589Unincorp. Far North
68Southern and Eastern SA
1Southern and Eastern SA
0125Adelaide Hills (DC) - North
0128Adelaide Hills (DC) Bal
0221Alexandrina (DC) - Coastal
0224Alexandrina (DC) - Strathalbyn
0311Barossa (DC) - Angaston
0314Barossa (DC) - Barossa
0315Barossa (DC) - Tanunda
0521Berri & Barmera (DC) - Barmera
0524Berri & Barmera (DC) - Berri
2250Grant (DC)
2750Kangaroo Island (DC)
3080Karoonda East Murray (DC)
3360Kingston (DC)
3650Light (RegC)
3791Loxton Waikerie (DC) - East
3794Loxton Waikerie (DC) - West
3920Mallala (DC)
4210Mid Murray (DC)
4551Mount Barker (DC) - Central
4554Mount Barker (DC) Bal
4620Mount Gambier (C)
5040Murray Bridge (RC)
5090Naracoorte and Lucindale (DC)
6671Renmark Paringa (DC) - Paringa
6674Renmark Paringa (DC) - Renmark
6860Robe (DC)
7290Southern Mallee (DC)
7630Tatiara (DC)
7800The Coorong (DC)
8050Victor Harbor (C)
8341Wattle Range (DC) - East
8344Wattle Range (DC) - West
8750Yankalilla (DC)
9039Unincorp. Riverland
9109Unincorp. Murray Mallee
9779Off-Shore Areas & Migratory

Previous PageNext Page