Australian Bureau of Statistics

Rate this page
ABS Home > Statistics > By Release Date
ABS @ Facebook ABS @ Twitter ABS RSS ABS Email notification service
1370.0 - Measures of Australia's Progress, 2010  
Previous ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 15/09/2010   
   Page tools: Print Print Page RSS Feed RSS Bookmark and Share



Brian Pink
Australian Statistician

Committee Members:
(In alphabetical order)

Dr Subho Banerjee
Prime Minister and Cabinet

David Borthwick
Ex Secretary of the Department for the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts

Professor Mike Salvaris
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology

Professor Fiona Stanley
Director - Telethon Institute for Child Health Research

Dr Ken Tallis
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare

Sue Vroombout
Department of Treasury

Mr Rob Ward
The Global Foundation

With support from ABS staff, in particular from the Social Progress and Reporting Section and the Social Statistics Group.


Previous Page | Next Page

Bookmark and Share. Opens in a new window

Commonwealth of Australia 2016

Unless otherwise noted, content on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 Australia Licence together with any terms, conditions and exclusions as set out in the website Copyright notice. For permission to do anything beyond the scope of this licence and copyright terms contact us.