Australian Bureau of Statistics

Rate this page
ABS Home > Statistics > By Release Date
ABS @ Facebook ABS @ Twitter ABS RSS ABS Email notification service
1216.0 - Australian Standard Geographical Classification (ASGC) - Electronic Publication, 2005  
Previous ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 28/09/2005   
   Page tools: Print Print Page Print all pages in this productPrint All RSS Feed RSS Bookmark and Share Search this Product  

QUEENSLAND, State/Territory, Statistical Divisions, Statistical Subdivisions


05 Brisbane
05 Brisbane City
10 Gold Coast City Part A
15 Beaudesert Shire Part A
20 Caboolture Shire Part A
25 Ipswich City (Part in BSD)
30 Logan City
40 Pine Rivers Shire
45 Redcliffe City
50 Redland Shire
10 Moreton
05 Gold Coast City Part B
15 Sunshine Coast
20 Moreton SD Bal
15 Wide Bay-Burnett
05 Bundaberg
07 Hervey Bay City Part A
10 Wide Bay-Burnett SD Bal
20 Darling Downs
01 Toowoomba
05 Darling Downs SD Bal
25 South West
05 South West
30 Fitzroy
05 Rockhampton
10 Gladstone
15 Fitzroy SD Bal
35 Central West
05 Central West
40 Mackay
05 Mackay City Part A
10 Mackay SD Bal
45 Northern
05 Townsville City Part A
10 Thuringowa City Part A
15 Northern SD Bal
50 Far North
05 Cairns City Part A
10 Far North SD Bal
55 North West
05 North West
85 Off-Shore Areas & Migratory
01 Off-Shore Areas & Migratory

Previous PageNext Page

Bookmark and Share. Opens in a new window

Commonwealth of Australia 2016

Unless otherwise noted, content on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 Australia Licence together with any terms, conditions and exclusions as set out in the website Copyright notice. For permission to do anything beyond the scope of this licence and copyright terms contact us.