Australian Bureau of Statistics

Rate this page
ABS Home > Statistics > By Release Date
ABS @ Facebook ABS @ Twitter ABS RSS ABS Email notification service
1216.0 - Australian Standard Geographical Classification (ASGC) - Electronic Publication, 2005  
Previous ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 28/09/2005   
   Page tools: Print Print Page Print all pages in this productPrint All RSS Feed RSS Bookmark and Share Search this Product  

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY, State/Territory, Statistical Divisions, Statistical Subdivisions


05 Canberra
05 North Canberra
10 Belconnen
15 Woden Valley
20 Weston Creek-Stromlo
25 Tuggeranong
35 South Canberra
40 Gungahlin-Hall
10 Australian Capital Territory - Bal
05 Australian Capital Territory - Bal

Previous PageNext Page

Bookmark and Share. Opens in a new window

Commonwealth of Australia 2016

Unless otherwise noted, content on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 Australia Licence together with any terms, conditions and exclusions as set out in the website Copyright notice. For permission to do anything beyond the scope of this licence and copyright terms contact us.