Australian Bureau of Statistics

Rate this page
ABS Home > Statistics > By Release Date
ABS @ Facebook ABS @ Twitter ABS RSS ABS Email notification service
1216.0 - Australian Standard Geographical Classification (ASGC) - Electronic Publication, 2005  
Previous ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 28/09/2005   
   Page tools: Print Print Page Print all pages in this productPrint All RSS Feed RSS Bookmark and Share Search this Product  

SOUTH AUSTRALIA, State/Territory, Statistical Divisions, Statistical Subdivisions


05 Adelaide
05 Northern Adelaide
10 Western Adelaide
15 Eastern Adelaide
20 Southern Adelaide
10 Outer Adelaide
05 Barossa
10 Kangaroo Island
15 Mt Lofty Ranges
20 Fleurieu
15 Yorke and Lower North
05 Yorke
10 Lower North
20 Murray Lands
05 Riverland
10 Murray Mallee
25 South East
05 Upper South East
10 Lower South East
30 Eyre
05 Lincoln
10 West Coast
35 Northern
05 Whyalla
15 Pirie
20 Flinders Ranges
25 Far North
85 Off-Shore Areas & Migratory
01 Off-Shore Areas & Migratory

Previous PageNext Page

Bookmark and Share. Opens in a new window

Commonwealth of Australia 2016

Unless otherwise noted, content on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 Australia Licence together with any terms, conditions and exclusions as set out in the website Copyright notice. For permission to do anything beyond the scope of this licence and copyright terms contact us.