Australian Bureau of Statistics

Rate the ABS website
ABS Home > Statistics > By Release Date
ABS @ Facebook ABS @ Twitter ABS RSS ABS Email notification service
8101.0 - Innovation and Technology Update (Newsletter), Nov 2001  
Previous ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 16/11/2001   
   Page tools: Print Print Page Print all pages in this productPrint All RSS Feed RSS Bookmark and Share Search this Product

8 FOR MORE INFORMATION....

For more information, please contact:

Acting Director, Science & Technology Statistics (Innovation, Biotechnology and R&D):
Clem Tozer
Phone: (02) 6252 6709
email: clem.tozer@abs.gov.au

Director, Science & Technology Statistics (IT&T and KBE/S):
Sheridan Roberts
Phone (02) 6252 5019
email: sheridan.roberts@abs.gov.au

Assistant Director, R&D and Biotechnology Statistics:
Derek Byars
Phone: (02) 6252 5627
email: derek.byars@abs.gov.au

Assistant Director, Information Technology Activity Surveys:
John Ovington
Phone: (02) 6252 5189
email: john.ovington@abs.gov.au

Assistant Director, Information Technology and Telecommunications Industry and Research:
Tim Power
Phone: (02) 6252 7895
email: tim.power@abs.gov.au

Assistant Director outposted to the Department of Industry, Science and Resources:
Mary Patton
Phone: (02) 6213 7192
email: mary.patton@isr.gov.au


Bookmark and Share. Opens in a new window

Commonwealth of Australia 2014

Unless otherwise noted, content on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 Australia Licence together with any terms, conditions and exclusions as set out in the website Copyright notice. For permission to do anything beyond the scope of this licence and copyright terms contact us.