8101.0 - Innovation and Technology Update (Newsletter), Apr 2001  
Previous ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 30/04/2001   
   Page tools: Print Print Page Print all pages in this productPrint All RSS Feed RSS Bookmark and Share Search this Product

7 FOR MORE INFORMATION....

For more information, please contact one of the following people:

Acting Director, Science & Technology Statistics:
Clem Tozer
Phone: (02) 6252 6709
email:
clem.tozer@abs.gov.au

Director, S&T Statistics Developments:
Sheridan Roberts
Phone (02) 6252 5019
email: sheridan.roberts@abs.gov.au

Assistant Director, R&D and Biotechnology Statistics:
Derek Byars
Phone: (02) 6252 5627
email:
derek.byars@abs.gov.au

Assistant Director, Information Technology Activity Surveys:
John Ovington
Phone: (02) 6252 5189
email:
john.ovington@abs.gov.au

Assistant Director, Knowledge Economy and Society Indicators:
Liz Finlay
Phone: (02) 6252 5933
email: elizabeth.finlay@abs.gov.au

Assistant Director, Information Technology and Telecommunications Industry and Research:
Tim Power
Phone: (02) 6252 7895
email:
tim.power@abs.gov.au

Assistant Director outposted to the Department of Industry, Science and Resources:
Heather Olley
Phone: (02) 6213 7192
email:
Heather.Olley@isr.gov.au