1384.6 - Statistics - Tasmania, 2008  
ARCHIVED ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 22/04/2004  Ceased
   Page tools: Print Print Page Print all pages in this productPrint All  

The University of Tasmania is the State’s only university. It has campuses at Sandy Bay in Hobart, at Newnham in Launceston, and a smaller centre the North-West Centre in Burnie. In 2002, there are six academic facilities offering over 120 under-graduate and post-graduate programs:

  • Arts;
  • Commerce;
  • Education;
  • Health Science;
  • Science & Engineering; and
  • Law.

Previous PageNext Page