1216.0 - Australian Standard Geographical Classification (ASGC), 2001  
Previous ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 28/09/2001   
   Page tools: Print Print Page Print all pages in this productPrint All RSS Feed RSS Bookmark and Share Search this Product  


2102Outer Western Melbourne
21021Outer Western Melbourne
210211181Brimbank (C) - Keilor
210211182Brimbank (C) - Sunshine
210213111Hobsons Bay (C) - Altona
210213112Hobsons Bay (C) - Williamstown
210214330Maribyrnong (C)
210214651Melton (S) - East
210214654Melton (S) Bal
210215063Moonee Valley (C) - Essendon
210215065Moonee Valley (C) - West
210217261Wyndham (C) - North
210217264Wyndham (C) - South
210217267Wyndham (C) - West
2106North Western Melbourne
21061North Western Melbourne
210613271Hume (C) - Broadmeadows
210613274Hume (C) - Craigieburn
210613275Hume (C) - Sunbury
210615251Moreland (C) - Brunswick
210615252Moreland (C) - Coburg
210615253Moreland (C) - North
2108Inner Melbourne
21081Inner Melbourne
210814601Melbourne (C) - Inner
210814605Melbourne (C) - S'bank-D'lands
210814608Melbourne (C) - Remainder
210815901Port Phillip (C) - St Kilda
210815902Port Phillip (C) - West
210816351Stonnington (C) - Prahran
210817351Yarra (C) - North
210817352Yarra (C) - Richmond
2112North Eastern Melbourne
21121North Eastern Melbourne
211210661Banyule (C) - Heidelberg
211210662Banyule (C) - North
211211891Darebin (C) - Northcote
211211892Darebin (C) - Preston
211215713Nillumbik (S) - South
211215715Nillumbik (S) - South-West
211215718Nillumbik (S) Bal
211217071Whittlesea (C) - North
211217074Whittlesea (C) - South
2116Inner Eastern Melbourne
21161Inner Eastern Melbourne
211611111Boroondara (C) - Camberwell N.
211611112Boroondara (C) - Camberwell S.
211611113Boroondara (C) - Hawthorn
211611114Boroondara (C) - Kew
211614211Manningham (C) - East
211614214Manningham (C) - West
211614971Monash (C) - South-West
211614974Monash (C) - Waverley East
211614975Monash (C) - Waverley West
211616981Whitehorse (C) - Box Hill
211616984Whitehorse (C) - Nunawading E.
211616985Whitehorse (C) - Nunawading W.
2120Southern Melbourne
21201Southern Melbourne
212010911Bayside (C) - Brighton
212010912Bayside (C) - South
212012311Glen Eira (C) - Caulfield
212012314Glen Eira (C) - South
212013431Kingston (C) - North
212013434Kingston (C) - South
212016352Stonnington (C) - Malvern
2124Outer Eastern Melbourne
21241Outer Eastern Melbourne
212413671Knox (C) - North
212413674Knox (C) - South
212414411Maroondah (C) - Croydon
212414412Maroondah (C) - Ringwood
212417451Yarra Ranges (S) - Central
212417454Yarra Ranges (S) - North
212417455Yarra Ranges (S) - South-West
2126South Eastern Melbourne
21261South Eastern Melbourne
212611452Cardinia (S) - North
212611453Cardinia (S) - Pakenham
212611454Cardinia (S) - South
212611612Casey (C) - Berwick
212611613Casey (C) - Cranbourne
212611616Casey (C) - Hallam
212611618Casey (C) - South
212612671Gr. Dandenong (C) - Dandenong
212612674Gr. Dandenong (C) Bal
2128Mornington Peninsula
21281Mornington Peninsula
212812171Frankston (C) - East
212812174Frankston (C) - West
212815341Mornington P'sula (S) - East
212815344Mornington P'sula (S) - South
212815345Mornington P'sula (S) - West
29Balance of Victoria
2964Barwon-Western District
29641Barwon-Western District
296411751Colac-Otway (S) - Colac
296411754Colac-Otway (S) - North
296411755Colac-Otway (S) - South
296411831Corangamite (S) - North
296411832Corangamite (S) - South
296412411Glenelg (S) - Heywood
296412412Glenelg (S) - North
296412413Glenelg (S) - Portland
296412491Golden Plains (S) - North-West
296412492Golden Plains (S) - South-East
296412751Bellarine - Inner
296412752Corio - Inner
296412754Geelong West
296412756South Barwon - Inner
296412757Greater Geelong (C) - Pt B
296412758Greater Geelong (C) - Pt C
296415491Moyne (S) - North-East
296415493Moyne (S) - North-West
296415496Moyne (S) - South
296416080Queenscliffe (B)
296416261S. Grampians (S) - Hamilton
296416264S. Grampians (S) - Wannon
296416265S. Grampians (S) Bal
296416493Surf Coast (S) - East
296416495Surf Coast (S) - West
296416730Warrnambool (C)
296418469Lady Julia Percy Island
2968Central Highlands-Wimmera
29681Central Highlands-Wimmera
296810260Ararat (RC)
296810571Ballarat (C) - Central
296810572Ballarat (C) - Inner North
296810573Ballarat (C) - North
296810574Ballarat (C) - South
296812911Hepburn (S) - East
296812912Hepburn (S) - West
296812980Hindmarsh (S)
296813191Horsham (RC) - Central
296813194Horsham (RC) Bal
296815151Moorabool (S) - Bacchus Marsh
296815154Moorabool (S) - Ballan
296815155Moorabool (S) - West
296815811N. Grampians (S) - St Arnaud
296815814N. Grampians (S) - Stawell
296815991Pyrenees (S) - North
296815994Pyrenees (S) - South
296816890West Wimmera (S)
296817631Yarriambiack (S) - North
296817632Yarriambiack (S) - South
297211271Buloke (S) - North
297211272Buloke (S) - South
297211671C. Goldfields (S) - M'borough
297211674C. Goldfields (S) Bal
297212250Gannawarra (S)
297212621Gr. Bendigo (C) - Central
297212622Gr. Bendigo (C) - Eaglehawk
297212623Gr. Bendigo (C) - Inner East
297212624Gr. Bendigo (C) - Inner North
297212625Gr. Bendigo (C) - Inner West
297212626Gr. Bendigo (C) - S'saye
297212628Gr. Bendigo (C) - Pt B
297213943Loddon (S) - North
297213945Loddon (S) - South
297214131Macedon Ranges (S) - Kyneton
297214134Macedon Ranges (S) - Romsey
297214135Macedon Ranges (S) Bal
297214781Mildura (RC) - Pt A
297214782Mildura (RC) - Pt B
297215431Mount Alexander (S) - C'maine
297215434Mount Alexander (S) Bal
297216611Swan Hill (RC) - Central
297216614Swan Hill (RC) - Robinvale
297216616Swan Hill (RC) Bal
297410111Alpine (S) - East
297410112Alpine (S) - West
297411371Campaspe (S) - Echuca
297411374Campaspe (S) - Kyabram
297411375Campaspe (S) - Rochester
297411376Campaspe (S) - South
297411951Delatite (S) - Benalla
297411954Delatite (S) - North
297411955Delatite (S) - South
297412831Gr. Shepparton (C) - Pt A
297412834Gr. Shepparton (C) - Pt B East
297412835Gr. Shepparton (C) - Pt B West
297413351Indigo (S) - Pt A
297413352Indigo (S) - Pt B
297414851Mitchell (S) - North
297414854Mitchell (S) - South
297414901Moira (S) - East
297414904Moira (S) - West
297415621Murrindindi (S) - East
297415622Murrindindi (S) - West
297416430Strathbogie (S)
297416671Towong (S) - Pt A
297416672Towong (S) - Pt B
297416701Wangaratta (RC) - Central
297416704Wangaratta (RC) - North
297416705Wangaratta (RC) - South
297417170Wodonga (RC)
2976All Gippsland
29761All Gippsland
297610741Bass Coast (S) - Phillip Is.
297610744Bass Coast (S) Bal
297610831Baw Baw (S) - Pt A
297610834Baw Baw (S) - Pt B East
297610835Baw Baw (S) - Pt B West
297612111E. Gippsland (S) - Bairnsdale
297612113E. Gippsland (S) - Orbost
297612115E. Gippsland (S) - South-West
297612117E. Gippsland (S) Bal
297613811Latrobe (C) - Moe
297613814Latrobe (C) - Morwell
297613815Latrobe (C) - Traralgon
297613818Latrobe (C) Bal
297616171South Gippsland (S) - Central
297616174South Gippsland (S) - East
297616175South Gippsland (S) - West
297616811Wellington (S) - Alberton
297616812Wellington (S) - Avon
297616813Wellington (S) - Maffra
297616814Wellington (S) - Rosedale
297616815Wellington (S) - Sale
297617458Yarra Ranges (S) - Pt B
297618529French Island
297618649Bass Strait Islands
297619779Off-Shore Areas & Migratory

Previous PageNext Page