1002.0 - Australian Statistics Advisory Council - Annual Report, 2014-15  
Previous ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 26/10/2015   
   Page tools: Print Print Page Print all pages in this productPrint All RSS Feed RSS Bookmark and Share Search this Product


MemberDate First Appointed

Mr Geoff Allen AM
Director, ACIL Allen Consulting
1 March 2007

Mr David W. Kalisch
Australian Statistician
(ex officio)
15 December 2014

Mr Michael Court
Executive Director, Western Australian Department of Treasury
27 July 2011

Ms Kathy Goth
Director, Economic and Financial Analysis Branch, Chief Minister, Treasury and Economic Development Directorate
1 October 2014

Professor Lisa Jackson Pulver AM
Chair Indigenous Health, Professor Public Health, Unit Director Muru Marri Indigenous Health Unit, School of Public Health & Community Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, University of New South Wales
8 April 2013

Dr David Johnson
Director, Macroeconomic and Revenue Forecasting, Victorian Department of Treasury and Finance
7 November 2010

Mr Chris McGowan
Director, National and State Reporting, Cabinet Office, South Australian Department of Premier and Cabinet
22 May 2011

Mr Bruce Michael
Deputy Under Treasurer, Northern Territory Treasury
30 January 2013

Dr James Moody
CEO, TuShare
15 May 2005

Mr Matthew Quillinan
Executive Director, Economic Forecasting and Revenue Analysis, NSW Treasury
14 July 2014

Mr Antony Skinner
Director and Queensland Government Statistician, Economic and Structural Policy, Queensland Treasury and Trade
8 April 2013

Mr Anton Voss
Deputy Secretary, Economic and Financial Policy Division, Tasmanian Department of Treasury and Finance
14 July 2014

The following members left ASAC during 2014-15 (either because they retired, resigned or their terms expired):
      Mr Matt Cowgill
      Mr Clem Doherty
      Mr Saul Eslake
      Dr David Gruen
      Ms Elaine Henry OAM
      Ms Nicole Masters*

*Ms Nicole Masters joined ASAC on 14 July 2014 as the ACT representative and resigned on 26 August 2014 after leaving the ACT public service.