1362.6 - Regional Statistics, Tasmania, 2007  
ARCHIVED ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 06/02/2006  Ceased
   Page tools: Print Print Page  
Contents >> Community and safety services >> Tasmania Fire Service

The Tasmania Fire Service is represented by 241 stations, consisting of four full-time career stations in Hobart, Launceston, Burnie and Devonport, with the remaining 237 stations strategically located in urban and rural areas across the state.

This section contains the following subsection :
        Incidents reported
        Vegetation burnt
        Cause of fires
        Civilian injuries and deaths

Previous PageNext Page