1406.0.55.005 - User Manual: TableBuilder, Jun 2013  
Latest ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 20/06/2013   
   Page tools: Print Print Page Print all pages in this productPrint All RSS Feed RSS Bookmark and Share Search this Product

My Tables

My Tables is a view for users to manage their saved customised tables. In this view you can:

  • open a table
  • copy a table
  • rename a table
  • delete a table.

To access the My Tables screen click on the Image: MyTables link link in Table View.


To Open a Table

(ii) Select the table you wish to open in the Saved Tables list
(ii) Click the Open Table button. Note that if you already have a table built in Table View this will be replaced with the opened table.
Image: Table view

To Copy a Table

(i) Select the table you wish to copy in the Saved Tables list.
(ii) Click the Create Copy button.

The selected table name will be duplicated in the Saved Tables list with a sequential number appended to the end of the name. You can now rename the copy.

To Rename a Table

(i) Select the table you want to rename in the Saved Tables list.
(ii) Enter a new name in the text field the list.
(iii) Press the Save button.
Image: Rename a table field

To Delete a Table

(i) Select the table you wish to delete in the Saved Tables list.
(ii) Press the Delete button. Note that this action cannot be undone.