Australian Bureau of Statistics

Rate this page
ABS Home > Statistics > By Catalogue Number
ABS @ Facebook ABS @ Twitter ABS RSS ABS Email notification service
1370.0.00.002 - Measures of Australia's Progress - Aspirations for our Nation: A Conversation with Australians about Progress , 2011-12  
Latest ISSUE Released at 11:30 AM (CANBERRA TIME) 29/05/2013   
   Page tools: Print Print Page Print all pages in this productPrint All RSS Feed RSS Bookmark and Share Search this Product


Neer Korn - The Korn Group
Lisa Jackson-Pulver - University of New South Wales
Peter McDonald - Australian Demographic and Social Research Institute
Michael Moore - Public Health Association Australia
Simon Schrapel - UnitingCare Wesley Adelaide and ACOSS
Lindsay Rae - World Vision
Peter Burn - Australian Industry Group

Ken Henry - Australian National University
Saul Eslake - National Housing Supply Council, Tasmanian Arts Advisory Board, and Hydro Tasmania
Annette Barbetti - Superannuated Commonwealth Officers Association
Sue Richardson - Flinders University
Tim Colebatch - The Age
Jon Nicholson - Westpac
Bob Gregory - Australian National University
David Gruen - Treasury

Robert Purves - Purves Environmental Fund
Peter Cosier - Wentworth Group of Concerned Scientists
Chrissy Grant - Chair Indigenous Advisory Committee
Charles Berger - Australian Conservation Foundation
Tom Hatton - CSIRO

Natasha Cica - University of Tasmania
Catherine Branson - Human Rights Commissioner
Tim Lyons - Australian Council of Trade Unions
Crispin Hull - Canberra Times
Kate Gilbert - Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
David Mason - Human Rights and Equal Opportunity commission
Geoff Allen - Allen Consulting Group
John Pritchard - Australian Local Government Association
Meredith Edwards - University of Canberra

Please note: A number of ABS subject matter experts and other contributors participated in the discussions. Also, DSEWPaC representatives attended all TAP meetings as observers.

Bookmark and Share. Opens in a new window

Commonwealth of Australia 2016

Unless otherwise noted, content on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 Australia Licence together with any terms, conditions and exclusions as set out in the website Copyright notice. For permission to do anything beyond the scope of this licence and copyright terms contact us.